Blessed Trinity Parish
Father Don Roberts

Rebecca Lorts


Schelle Fuhler

1st/2nd Grades
Karen Kinder

3rd/4th/5th Grades
Maureen Tepen

6th/7th/8th Grades
Rachel Wilschetz-Hartman

School Secretary
Stacey Grimes

Church Secretary
Sarah Kinder

Church/School Custodian
Church/School Maintenance
Don Moennig

Faculty & Staff

Brussels, Illinois

St. Mary School

Parent/Support Club Officers

Renee Rose

Vice President
Colleen Baalman

Jill Rose

Rachael Friedel

School Board Members

Sarah Bonner
Jeanne Johnes
Melanie Tepen
Jill Rose
Charlene Friedel

Lisa Kiel

Renee Rose

The role of the faculty is to complement the parents in providing religious education for their children, to nourish young people's faith by providing an atmosphere conducive to spiritual growth, and to fulfill the Church's mandate to teach service.

St. Mary School's mission is to provide a well-rounded religious education, a quality academic instruction, an integration of religion and values in all subject areas, a challenge to students in assisting them in the development of peace and justice to the world, especially to the social order now fraught with injustice.

The faculty of St. Mary School, in fulfilling the teaching mission of the Church strives daily to do what God requires of all of us:

"To Act Justly, To Love Tenderly, and To Walk Humbly Before God."  -Micah 6:8